Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

EDIT: (From 17 June 19) The dealership contacted us 2 days after this occurred and offered us $18,200 for our trade in, which we felt was enough to justify going back. The staff openly apologized that they had instituted a policy that they did not know 100%, particularly Ron from sales (my apologies, can't remember his last name). Long story short, we left very happy and with a new 4Runner. Can't give 5 stars due to them not knowing the policy to start, but I can up it from 2 to 4 for them fixing themselves and sticking to their word to the best of their ability. We will be back for maintenance, absolutely. On 15 June 2019, my wife and I went here for a new 4Runner and left pretty disappointed. First things first, I want to say that our salesman, Jesse Baker, did fantastic in regards to trying to get us taken care of in any way he could. Our review is not based on his service because he was great. My issue came with our trade-in. We were trading a 2017 Subaru Crosstrek and they kept saying they'll beat the KBB cash value. We put our Subaru through it's paces and KBB valued it at $18,350. However, when it came time to crunch numbers, they wouldn't offer more than $16,500. Why advertise something so fervently when you are unwilling to follow through with it? You take pride in partnering with KBB but when it benefits the customer and not you, it isn't honored. Needless to say, we did not purchase the 4Runner. It will be very difficult for us to justify going back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Always great service! Everytime I deal with any Toyota dealership I always leave happy and very glad I bought my Highlander!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

This was my fourth purchase from Minot Automotive. All the employees are polite, friendly. My salesman made sure he found just the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

John Schatz, made this a very easy quick transaction. They found the vehicle I wanted and quickly went to pick it up for me. Wouldd be happy to work with him and this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019
 

Got me in and out! Friendly people, taken care of each time I’ve came in. I’ve bought 3 trucks from Minot will keep coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019
 

Very friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. Clean and well staffed dealership. There was a good selection of used Jeeps that we were interested in looking at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019
 

John Schatz did a wonderful job explaining everything about the car and took it nice and slow so that I knew what I was doing. This was the first time I was buying a new car and I wouldn’t have wanted to do it with anyone else. He’s super nice and easy to talk to. He makes the car buying experience have so much less hassle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

Professional, friendly and so very easy to deal with is how my whole experience went. No pressure and no sales gimmicks. Thanks to Phil I am driving a car I absolutely love and can't thank him and the other team members enough for helping me in this purchase..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

Very easy transaction very professional explained everything well, offered different options, courteous, originally talked with Jesse on the phone but was not available when we arrived so dealt with randy, both were very nice to deal with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

I recently hit a deer and my car was totaled . my insurance only gave me 7 days to get a car and minot automotive helped me get a car in less than those 7 days. I LOVE my new jeep !

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review